Barry Gibb, Bee Gees' front man announces, In the Now, first solo album in over 30 years. Pop music

Barry Gibb's New Album: In The Now


  1. Track listing for In The Now:
    1. In the Now
    2. Grand Illusion
    3. Star Crossed Lovers
    4. Blowin' a Fuse
    5. Home Truth Song
    6. Meaning of the Word
    7. Cross to Bear
    8. Shadows
    9. Amy In Colour
    10. The Long Goodbye
    11. Diamonds
    12. End of the Rainbow